This site uses cookies and other tracking technology to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional efforts, and provide content from third parties.

Accept
Close

Session Dates

Below you will find the dates for the current school session

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 27 August
September Holiday Friday 27 and Monday 30 September
Half Term Holiday Friday 11 – Friday 18 October (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 20 December
(Staff In-service days: Thursday 22, Friday 23 & Monday 26 August; Friday 11 October)
           

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts Tuesday 7 January
Half Term Holiday Monday 10 – Friday 14 February (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 3 April
(Staff In-service day: Monday 6 January)
           

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts Monday 20 April
May Holiday Friday 8 May
Half Term Holiday Friday 22 and Monday 25 May
Term Ends Junior School – Wednesday 24 June
Senior School – Thursday 25 June

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts Tuesday 25 August
September Holiday Friday 25 and Monday 28 September
Half Term Holiday Friday 9 – Friday 16 October (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 18 December
(Staff In-service days: Thursday 20, Friday 21 & Monday 24 August; Friday 9 October)
           

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts Tuesday 5 January
Half Term Holiday Monday 8 – Friday 12 February (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 1 April
(Staff In-service day: Monday 4 January)
           

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Tuesday 20 April
May Holiday Monday 3 May
Half Term Holiday Friday 28 and Monday 31 May
Term Ends Junior School – Wednesday 23 June
Senior School – Thursday 24 June
(Staff In-service day: Monday 19 April)

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts Tuesday 24 August