Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger

Mobile Nav

Scottish Schools' Road Race

Nearly 40 S1-S6 athletes competed in the Scottish Schools’ Road Race Championships at Pittencrieff Park in Dunfermline earlier this week.

All pupils involved competed extremely well over a challenging course to achieve excellent results on their return to competitive Scottish Schools' action.

Individual Results

  • Louisa Brown (S5) - S5/S6 Girls’ Race
  • Amy Teasdale (S3) - S3/S4 Girls’ Race


Team Results

  • S5/S6 Girls' Team - Aurelia Tiffoney (Captain), Zara Kennedy (both S6), Louisa BrownLizzie HamiltonAnna McCallumMaria Murio-Fernandez and Kirsty Wicklow (all S5).
  • S2 Girls’ Team - Emily BaconEllie BurnsBeth CampbellNicola DryOlivia McKnightImogen Noonan and Eva Stirling
  • S1 Boys’ Team - Finlay HannahJamie McDonaldColin Nicol and Conor Owen

  • S3/S4 Girls’ Team - Emma DrySarah HannahLara NolteGrace Noonan (all S4), Libby MacFadyenOrla Parsons and Amy Teasdale (all S3)