This site uses cookies and other tracking technology to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional efforts, and provide content from third parties.


Captains' Committee 2019-20

9 September 2019 | Tagged: Senior School, School Community

The School is delighted to be able to introduce the Captains' Committee for the 2019-20 session. 

The Committee, consisting of two Sixth Year Senior School Captains and four pairs of Sixth Year pupils who will lead each House throughout the session,will set an example for all Senior School pupils, displaying the High School ethos in everything that they do.

They will also meet weekly with the Senior Leadership Team to discuss a range of issues and plan for the week ahead.

School Captains

Pippa Meek and Bharath Mukunda Das

Bannerman House

Connie Baume-Kennedy and Cameron Crooks

Clyde House

Roma Lynch and Eoin Cameron

Law House

Charlotte Simmers and David Devlin

Moore House

Claudie Quinn and Graeme Macdonald

Back to News