This site uses cookies and other tracking technology to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional efforts, and provide content from third parties.


Board of Governors

The Board of Governors set the aims and objectives for The High School of Glasgow, using their unique insights and diversity of knowledge, skills and experience to help lead the School's strategic direction.

Stewart J. MacAulay


Vice Chair
Paula Galloway  FCA


Dr Natalie Crick, B.A. (Hons) Oxon, M.A. Oxon, D.Phil


P. Barrie Gray


Monica N. Gupta  B.Sc. (Hons), MBChB (Hons), MD FRCP


Alan Horn  M.A., LL.B


Eric W. Hugh  C.A.


Margaret McColl  B.Ed (Hons)


Colin M. Mackie  B.Sc. (Hons)


Stephen C. Miller  WS. LLB (Hons) Dip. L.


Jaswant Kaur Panesar  BSc.


Simon Pengelley  B.A. PGCE


Kenneth Revie  LL.B. (Hons)


Dr Catherine M. Stephen  MBChB, DGM.


Margaret A. Stewart  LL.B (Hons), Dip. L.P., D.F.M.


Neil Watson


J. Greig Williamson