Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger

Mobile Nav

The High School of Glasgow

Menu Trigger

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Image of three Senior School pupils in the sun-filled Art Courtyard

Keep up to date with all information about upcoming events taking place within the High School community.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 29
Junior Flu Immunisation Programme
-
Junior School
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Junior Celebration Assembly
-
Junior School
6th Year Friday Lecture Series: Harle Lecture - John O'Neill (Rector)
-
Senior School Lecture Theatre
Sun, Dec 5
Senior Drama Production Rehearsals
-
Senior School
Mon, Dec 6
Senior Drama Production Dress Rehearsals
-
Senior School
Tue, Dec 7
J1 Nativity performance
-
Junior School
Wed, Dec 8
Senior House Hockey Competition
-
Senior School
Senior Drama Production - 'One Man, Two Guvnors'
-
Senior School Drama Studio
Thu, Dec 9
House Assemblies
-
Senior School
Senior Drama Production - 'One Man, Two Guvnors'
-
Senior School Drama Studio
Fri, Dec 10
Junior Celebration Assembly
-
Junior School
6th Year Friday Lecture Series: TBC
-
Senior School Lecture Theatre
Senior Drama Production - 'One Man, Two Guvnors'
-
Senior School Drama Studio
Sat, Dec 11
Rugby Conference Play-offs
-
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Carol Service
-
Senior School Assembly Hall
End of Term
-
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Christmas holiday
Junior School and Senior School
Tue, Dec 21
Christmas holiday
Junior School and Senior School
Wed, Dec 22
Christmas holiday
Junior School and Senior School
Thu, Dec 23
Christmas holiday
Junior School and Senior School
Fri, Dec 24
Christmas holiday
Junior School and Senior School
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Christmas holiday
Junior School and Senior School
Tue, Dec 28
Christmas holiday
Junior School and Senior School
Wed, Dec 29
Christmas holiday
Junior School and Senior School
Thu, Dec 30
Christmas holiday
Junior School and Senior School
Fri, Dec 31
Christmas holiday
Junior School and Senior School
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2

Where Next?

Parent Information

Important information for current and prospective parents.

More

Senior School

Helping pupils discover the path that is right for them.

MORE

Junior School

Educational excellence in a nurturing academic environment.

MORE