Close
Close

Session Dates

Below you will find the dates for the current school session

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts Tuesday 22 August
September Holiday Friday 22 and Monday 25 September
Half Term Holiday Friday 13 – Friday 20 October (inclusive)
Term Ends Wednesday 20 December
(Staff In-service days: Thursday 17, Friday 18 & Monday 21 August; Friday 13 October)
           

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts Thursday 4 January
Half Term Holiday Friday 9 – Friday 16 February (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 29 March 
(Staff In-service day: Friday 9 February)
           

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts Monday 16 April
May Holiday Monday 7 May
Half Term Holiday Friday 25 and Monday 28 May
Term Ends Junior School – Wednesday 27 June
Senior School – Thursday 28 June

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts Tuesday 28 August
September Holiday Friday 21 and Monday 24 September
Half Term Holiday Friday 12 – Friday 19 October (inclusive)
Term Ends Wednesday 19 December
(Staff In-service days: Thursday 23, Friday 24 & Monday 27 August; Friday 12 October)
           

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 8 January
Half Term Holiday Friday 8 – Friday 15 February (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 29 March
(Staff In-service day: Monday 7 January)
           

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 15 April
Easter Holiday Friday 19 April – Monday 22 April (inclusive)
May Holiday Monday 6 May
Half Term Holiday Friday 24 and Monday 27 May (inclusive)
Term Ends Junior School – Wednesday 26 June
Senior School – Thursday 27 June

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 27 August